President

Daniel McKague

Smith + Andersen
e-mail: president@smpsontario.com

President-Elect

Pelin Yeter-McKinnon

MJMA
e-mail: president-elect@smpsontario.com

Past President

Erin Berg

Arup
e-mail: past-president@smpsontario.com

Treasurer

Laura Sellors

Entro
e-mail: treasurer@smpsontario.com

Secretary

Russell Pollard

Innovia
e-mail: secretary@smpsontario.com

Membership

Nate Simpson

LRI Engineering Inc.
e-mail: membership@smpsontario.com

Communications 

Mimi Lai Drivas

Gensler
e-mail: communications@smpsontario.com

Education and Certification

Meagan DeCarlo

Alberici Constructors
e-mail: education@smpsontario.com