President
    Daniel McKague
    Smith + Andersen
    e-mail: president@smpsontario.com

    President-Elect
    Pelin Yeter-McKinnon
    e-mail: president-elect@smpsontario.com

    Past President
    Erin Berg
    Arup
    e-mail: past-president@smpsontario.com

    Treasurer
    Laura Sellors
    Entro
    e-mail: treasurer@smpsontario.com

    Secretary
    Russell Pollard
    Innovia
    e-mail: secretary@smpsontario.com

    Membership
    Nate Simpson
    LRI Engineering Inc.
    e-mail: membership@smpsontario.com

    Communications 
    Mimi Lai Drivas
    Gensler
    e-mail: communications@smpsontario.com

    Education and Certification
    Meagan DeCarlo
    Alberici Constructors
    e-mail: education@smpsontario.com