Contact Us

    Feel free to contact any of our Board Members with questions, comments or concerns.

    President: Daniel McKague president@smpsontario.com 

    President-Elect: Pelin Yeter president-elect@smpsontario.com

    Past-President: Erin Berg past-president@smpsontario.com 

    Treasurer: Laura Sellors treasurer@smpsontario.com 

    Secretary: Russell Pollard secretary@smpsontario.com 

    Director-at-Large Education and Certification: Meagan DeCarlo education@smpsontario.com

    Director-at-Large Membership: Nate Simpson membership@smpsontario.com

    Director-at-Large Communications: Mimi Lai Drivas communications@smpsontario.com 

    reload