Contact Us

    Feel free to contact any of our Board Members with questions, comments or concerns.

    Past-President: Kirsten Warren past-president@smpsontario.com 

    President: Erin Berg president@smpsontario.com 

    President-elect: Daniel McKague president-elect@smpsontario.com

    Treasurer: Laura Sellors treasurer@smpsontario.com 

    Secretary: Pelin Yeter secretary@smpsontario.com 

    Director-at-Large Membership: Nate Simpson membership@smpsontario.com

    Director-at-Large Education and Certification: Naglaa Hassanein education@smpsontario.com

    Director-at-Large Communications: Mimi Lai Drivas communications@smpsontario.com 

    reload