President
    Erin Berg
    Arup
    e-mail: president@smpsontario.com 
    View Bio

    Past President
    Kirsten Warren
    Arup
    e-mail: past-president@smpsontario.com 
    View Bio

    Communications 
    Mimi Lai Drivas
    Gensler
    e-mail: communications@smpsontario.com 
    View Bio

    President-Elect
    Daniel McKague
    Smith + Andersen
    e-mail: president-elect@smpsontario.com 
    View Bio

    Membership
    Nate Simpson
    LRI Engineering Inc.
    e-mail: membership@smpsontario.com 
    View Bio

    Secretary
    Pelin Yeter
    Gensler
    e-mail: secretary@smpsontario.com 
    View Bio

    Treasurer
    Laura Sellors
    Entro
    e-mail: treasurer@smpsontario.com 
    View Bio

    Education and Certification
    Naglaa Hassanein
    RSM Canada
    e-mail: education@smpsontario.com 
    View Bio